11. Ayush Singh Patel 

An upcoming Indian industrial designer who is currently a lead industrial designer at boAt. 

Link: Ayush Singh Patel (@ayushsingh.id) • Instagram photos and videos 

20 Industrial designers to follow on Instagram - Sheet11
Ayush Singh Patel _©Instagram

12. Frank Heyl 

An industrial designer from Royal College of Art, who is the deputy designer of Bugatti. 

Link: Frank Heyl (@frank.heyl) 

20 Industrial designers to follow on Instagram - Sheet12
Frank Heyl _©Instagram

13. Marius Kindler 

A freelance designer and illustrator from Germany. He has an amazing Instagram page with doodles and illustrations.

Link: Marius Kindler (@marius.kindler) 

20 Industrial designers to follow on Instagram - Sheet13
Marius Kindler _©Instagram

14. Fuse project by Yves béhar 

A Swiss designer, who is the founder of the Fuse project is well known for his impactful design solutions that cater to social conscience and sustainability. 

Link: Yves Behar (@yvesbehar) • Instagram photos and videos 

20 Industrial designers to follow on Instagram - Sheet14
Fuse project by Yves béhar _Insatgram

15. Ferrocity industrial, by John Grillo 

A new dynamic to lighting solutions. John Grillo uses iron fittings to create bespoke lights and table lamps. Ferrocity is the company under which he creates these marvellous light-emitting beauties. 

Link: Ferrocity Industrial (@ferrocity_industrial) • Instagram photos and videos

20 Industrial designers to follow on Instagram - Sheet15
Ferrocity industrial, by John Grillo _©Instagram

16. Tom Dixon 

A British designer running a product/industrial design company under the same banner. His approach is constant desire to create something fresh and adventurous.

Link:  Tom Dixon (@tomdixonstudio) • Instagram photos and videos 

20 Industrial designers to follow on Instagram - Sheet16
Tom Dixon _©Instagram

17. Frog design 

A global mammoth for industrial designs. From product ideation, conceptualization, and finally branding. 

Link: frog (@frog_design) • Instagram photos and videos 

20 Industrial designers to follow on Instagram - Sheet17
Frog design _©Instagram

18. Frank Howarth 

An architect turned carpentry artist who creates magic with his carving techniques. His Instagram handle is quite intriguing. 

Link: Frank Howarth (@frank.howarth) 

20 Industrial designers to follow on Instagram - Sheet18
Frank Howarth _©Instagram

19. Filip Chaeder 

A designer and illustrator from Sweden, with an innovative Instagram handle. 

Link: Filip Chaeder (@filipchaeder) • Instagram photos and videos 

20 Industrial designers to follow on Instagram - Sheet19
Filip Chaeder_©Instagram

20. Scott Robertson 

A tutor, artist and author, Scott Robertson is definitely someone to follow on Instagram!

Link: Scott Robertson (@scoro5) • Instagram photos and videos 

20 Industrial designers to follow on Instagram - Sheet20
Scott Robertson _©Instagram
1 2
Kiranmmayie Suryanarayana
Author

A recent Architectural graduate who believes that words are a virtual expression of form. Never been a book fanatic but developed a passion for writing through the course of architecture. She believes that a structure can be nurtured to perspective by the words that describe it.

Write A Comment