Rethinking The Future Awards 2016

After the huge success of Re-thinking The Future Awards 2015. Now RTF in its fourth year, launching the World's Largest Architecture and Design Thesis Award Event 'International Architecture Thesis Awards 2016'. The IATA 2016 is the absolute global architectural award event with 50 categories and 20 esteemed judges across the globe. Last year's Winners include Bjarke Ingels Group & DIALOG, HOK Houston, UNStudio, WOW Architects, FGMF Arquitects, BIOME Environmental Solutions, LMN Architects and more. With more categories this year, It's your chance to be distinguished around the best in the profession.